Things My Girlfriend and I Have Argued About

Posted: 28 December 2007 in joy, other folks, the fantastic

Sadly, I can’t get the thought of inflatable old women (and whether or not they are just regular blow-up not fully inflated) out of my head.  All day, people.  Hats off to you for making it so much more than I ever imagined.  Points.  All of you.

Since I can’t think of much else right now, I bring you Mil Millington and his wonderful website.  I’ve been keeping up with Mil for years now for no reason other than the things he and his girlfriend have argued about make me laugh out loud.  I know LOL is an overused, perfect shortcut for expressing joy and humor, but think about the last time you suprised your self with an unexpected, hearty laugh.  It’s a wonderful thing.  So, here’s something always good for a laugh.  Mil and Margret.   There is no substitute.

Leave a Reply

