Flowers for You. Yes, You.

Posted: 23 April 2008 in writing

I decided to take a new look at the design and content of this blog.  It’s spring after all, fresh air, fresh flowers, fresh thoughts.  So click over if you’re reading on a feed and check out the fresh banner and layout.  Another fresh feature?  You can look forward to posts on Mondays and Saturdays. 

There’s so much not to say lately.  Work is off-limits of late, though I look forward to a breaking point in the next month or so.  Final projects are wrapping up, and a diploma and a hood in pretty lemon yellow await.  I feel as though I’m stretched tight as a wire.  And frankly, I can’t wait to talk it out with you.  But not yet.  So in the meantime, enjoy the tulips and Saturday’s post.  I’ll see you then.

Comments
  1. dylan says:

    It is a very springy looks! Bright, new life, I like it.
    I didn’t know you were studying library science! Congratulations on earning your diploma! I can’t wait until our chat… hopefully I’ll be back in the blogosphere myself a bit by then.

  2. backlist says:

    thank you! it’ll be nice to see you back too!

Leave a Reply

